Upcoming Events

Search by Category

  • Sat, 12/10/2016 (All day) - Sun, 12/11/2016 (All day)
    Tampa, FL

    Location:

    All People's Life Center
    6105 E. Sligh Ave.
    Tampa, FL 33617

    For more information, contact Wayne Bozeman at 813-635-8293.
     

  • Mon, 12/19/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Online

    These webinars are held regularly and present an overview of the many different resources available on the NeedyMeds
    website. During a webinar, you will learn how to navigate the NeedyMeds website most efficiently to help yourself
    and others. Some of this information can get...

  • Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Jan 06 2017 .
    Fri, 01/06/2017 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Is it difficult or impossible to get your insurance to cover repairs for your wheelchair? Do you have concerns about your cushion or if you are sitting correctly? If so, schedule an appointment for repairs from the experts. Please schedule an appointment at 954-722-6400 or bjohnson@cilbroward.org...

  • Fri, 01/13/2017 (All day) - Sun, 01/15/2017 (All day)
    Lake Worth, FL

    Location:
    The Club Managers Association of America Therapeutic Recreation Complex
    2728 Lake Worth Road
    Lake Worth, FL 33461

    For more information, contact Nick Priolo at 1-561-966-7020 or npriolo1@pbcgov.org

  • Fri, 01/13/2017 - 9:00am - Sun, 01/15/2017 - 1:00pm
    Jacksonville, FL

    Location:
    Jacksonville Ice & Sportsplex
    3605 Phillips Highway
    Jacksonville, FL 32207-5613
    (904) 399-3223

  • Fri, 01/20/2017 (All day) - Sun, 01/22/2017 (All day)
    Tampa, FL

    Location
    All Peoples Life Center
    6105 E. Sligh Avenue
    Tampa FL 33617

    Contact
    Justin Stark - (813) 844-4711 

  • Sat, 03/25/2017 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
    Sunrise, FL

    Memorial Rehab Institute's Adaptive Sports Expo  event is to promote Adaptive Sports Programs being offered at Memorial South Rehabilitation Institute by raising the awareness of various adaptive sport opportunities in the community. There will be motivational speakers with physical disabilities as well as Memorial physicians giving...

  • Fri, 03/31/2017 (All day) - Sat, 04/01/2017 (All day)
    Tampa, FL

    Join us as we celebrate the people, products and technology that are improving the future landscape of the paralysis community. http://www.pushnationfest.org