Upcoming Events

Search by Category

  • Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Sep 18 2015 .
    Fri, 11/21/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
    Daytona Beach, FL

    Location
    Halifax Medical Center
    201 N Clyde Morris Blvd.
    Daytona Beach, FL 32114

    Contact
    Tom Bird - (386) 795-1061 or tbirdmhs@aol.com
    Group meets the 3rd Friday of each month at 4:00pm on the 4th floor of the 201 building...

  • Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Sep 23 2015 .
    Wed, 11/26/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
    Miami, FL

    Location
    Diagnostic Treatment Center
    1080 NW 19th Street,
    Miami, FL 33136

    Contact
    Luis Amaro - (786) 518-6342 or lamaro31@gmail.com
    Visit www.scisg.org for more information....

  • Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Sep 23 2015 .
    Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
    Melbourne, FL

    Location
    HealthSouth Sea Pines Rehab Hospital
    101 E Florida Avenue
    Melbourne, FL 32901

    Contact
    Laura Leitz - (321) 984-4699 or laura.leitz@healthsouth.com
     

  • Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Sep 23 2015 .
    Wed, 11/26/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
    Tallahassee, FL

    Location
    Tallahassee Memorial Rehab Center
    1609 Medical Drive
    Tallahassee, FL 32308

    Contact
    Sheree Porter - (850).431-1199

    This group promotes wellness for SCI survivors through networking, education, exercise and opportunities for collaboration in the community....

  • Repeats every month on the last Thursday until Thu Sep 24 2015 .
    Thu, 11/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
    Jacksonville, FL

    Location
    Brooks Rehabilitation Hospital
    3599 University Boulevard South
    Jacksonville, FL 32216

    Contacts
    Kristen Ellison, Ph.D. - (904) 345-6819 or kristen.ellison@brookshealth.org
    Jennifer...

  • Repeats every month on the first Tuesday and on the third Tuesday until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
    Tue, 12/02/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
    Orlando, FL

    Location
    Orlando Regional Lucerne Hospital
    818 S Main Lane
    Orlando, FL 32801

    Contact
    Andrea Predl, MSW Group Facilitator - (321) 841-4173 or andrea.predl@orlandohealth.com

  • Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
    Tue, 12/02/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
    Sunrise, FL

    Location
    HealthSouth Sunrise Rehabilitation Hospital & The Bridge
    10199 NW 44th Street
    Sunrise, FL 33351

    Contact
    Rob Bereolos - (954) 603-3143 or rbereolos@scisg.org
    Visit ...

  • Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Sep 14 2015 .
    Mon, 12/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
    Tallahassee, FL

    Location
    HealthSouth Rehab of Tallahassee
    1675 Riggins Road
    Tallahassee, FL 32308

    Contact
    Elizabeth Barranco - (850) 656-4868 or elizabeth.barranco@healthsouth.com

  • Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Sep 08 2015 .
    Tue, 12/09/2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
    Pensacola, FL

    Location
    West Florida Rehab Institute
    8383 N Davis Highway
    Pensacola, FL 32514

    Contact
    Joann Massey - (850) 494-6178 or joann.massey@hcahealthcare.com

  • Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Sep 09 2015 .
    Wed, 12/10/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Jacksonville, FL

    Location
    Shands Jacksonville
    655 West Eighth Street
    Jacksonville, FL 32209
    Tower II, 1st floor Blue Room

    Contact
    Khalisha Mitchell & Myria Mitchell - (904) 244-4427 or khalisha.mitchell@jax.ufl.edu or...