Upcoming Events

Search by Category

  • Thu, 07/24/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
    Online Webinar

    Management of Constipation in the Pediatric Patient presented by Dr. Rina Sanghavi is ideal for participation with pediatricians, Pediatric NPs, PAs , family practitioners and nursing staff to gain a better understanding on how to manage functional constipation and recognize organic constipation, new therapies and diets available.

    ...

  • Wed, 07/30/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
    Online

    These webinars are held regularly and present an overview of the many different resources available on the NeedyMeds
    website. During a webinar, you will learn how to navigate the NeedyMeds website most efficiently to help yourself
    and others. Some of this information can get...

  • Repeats every month on the last Thursday until Thu Sep 24 2015 .
    Thu, 07/31/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
    Jacksonville, FL

    Location
    Brooks Rehabilitation Hospital
    3599 University Boulevard South
    Jacksonville, FL 32216

    Contacts
    Kristen Ellison, Ph.D. - (904) 345-6819 or kristen.ellison@brookshealth.org
    Jennifer...

  • Repeats every month on the first Tuesday and on the third Tuesday until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
    Tue, 08/05/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
    Orlando, FL

    Location
    Orlando Regional Lucerne Hospital
    818 S Main Lane
    Orlando, FL 32801

    Contact
    Andrea Predl, MSW Group Facilitator - (321) 841-4173 or andrea.predl@orlandohealth.com

  • Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
    Tue, 08/05/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
    Sunrise, FL

    Location
    HealthSouth Sunrise Rehabilitation Hospital & The Bridge
    10199 NW 44th Street
    Sunrise, FL 33351

    Contact
    Rob Bereolos - (954) 603-3143 or rbereolos@scisg.org
    Visit ...

  • Sat, 08/09/2014 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
    Lake Worth, FL

    Come out to meet local athletes & experience Paralympic Sports! Try quad rugby, handcycling, table tennis, goalball, boccia, and more.

    Location
    CMAA Therapeutic Recreation Complex
    2728 Lake Worth Road
    Lake Worth, Florida 33461

    For more information or to register, contact::
    Matthew McGue
    ...

  • Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Sep 14 2015 .
    Mon, 08/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
    Tallahassee, FL

    Location
    HealthSouth Rehab of Tallahassee
    1675 Riggins Road
    Tallahassee, FL 32308

    Contact
    Elizabeth Barranco - (850) 656-4868 or elizabeth.barranco@healthsouth.com

  • Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Sep 08 2015 .
    Tue, 08/12/2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
    Pensacola, FL

    Location
    West Florida Rehab Institute
    8383 N Davis Highway
    Pensacola, FL 32514

    Contact
    Joann Massey - (850) 494-6178 or joann.massey@hcahealthcare.com

  • Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Sep 09 2015 .
    Wed, 08/13/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Jacksonville, FL

    Location
    Shands Jacksonville
    655 West Eighth Street
    Jacksonville, FL 32209
    Tower II, 1st floor Blue Room

    Contact
    Khalisha Mitchell & Myria Mitchell - (904) 244-4427 or khalisha.mitchell@jax.ufl.edu or...

  • Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Sep 09 2015 .
    Wed, 08/13/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
    Tampa, FL

    Location
    Tampa General Rehab Center
    6 Tampa General Circle
    Tampa, FL 33606
    (813) 844-4711