Upcoming Events

Search by Category

  • Repeats every month on the first Tuesday and on the third Tuesday until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
    Tue, 08/05/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
    Orlando, FL

    Location
    Orlando Regional Lucerne Hospital
    818 S Main Lane
    Orlando, FL 32801

    Contact
    Andrea Predl, MSW Group Facilitator - (321) 841-4173 or andrea.predl@orlandohealth.com

  • Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Sep 01 2015 .
    Tue, 08/05/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
    Sunrise, FL

    Location
    HealthSouth Sunrise Rehabilitation Hospital & The Bridge
    10199 NW 44th Street
    Sunrise, FL 33351

    Contact
    Rob Bereolos - (954) 603-3143 or rbereolos@scisg.org
    Visit ...

  • Sat, 08/09/2014 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
    Lake Worth, FL

    Come out to meet local athletes & experience Paralympic Sports! Try quad rugby, handcycling, table tennis, goalball, boccia, and more.

    Location
    CMAA Therapeutic Recreation Complex
    2728 Lake Worth Road
    Lake Worth, Florida 33461

    For more information or to register, contact::
    Matthew McGue
    ...

  • Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Sep 14 2015 .
    Mon, 08/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
    Tallahassee, FL

    Location
    HealthSouth Rehab of Tallahassee
    1675 Riggins Road
    Tallahassee, FL 32308

    Contact
    Elizabeth Barranco - (850) 656-4868 or elizabeth.barranco@healthsouth.com

  • Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Sep 08 2015 .
    Tue, 08/12/2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
    Pensacola, FL

    Location
    West Florida Rehab Institute
    8383 N Davis Highway
    Pensacola, FL 32514

    Contact
    Joann Massey - (850) 494-6178 or joann.massey@hcahealthcare.com

  • Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Sep 09 2015 .
    Wed, 08/13/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
    Jacksonville, FL

    Location
    Shands Jacksonville
    655 West Eighth Street
    Jacksonville, FL 32209
    Tower II, 1st floor Blue Room

    Contact
    Khalisha Mitchell & Myria Mitchell - (904) 244-4427 or khalisha.mitchell@jax.ufl.edu or...

  • Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Sep 09 2015 .
    Wed, 08/13/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
    Tampa, FL

    Location
    Tampa General Rehab Center
    6 Tampa General Circle
    Tampa, FL 33606
    (813) 844-4711

  • Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Mon Sep 04 2017 .
    Thu, 08/14/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
    Largo, FL

    Location
    HealthSouth Rehab of Largo
    901 N Clearwater Largo Rd.
    Largo, FL 33770

    Contact
    Lee Hardin - (727) 787-8243 or leehardin@verizon.net
    SCION meets the 2nd Thursday of each month at 4:30pm.  The group...

  • Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Sep 10 2015 .
    Thu, 08/14/2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    Spring Hill, FL

    Location
    HealthSouth of Spring Hill
    12440 Cortez Blvd.
    Spring Hill, FL 34613

    Contact
    Dee Hardee - (352) 592.-7237 or delores.hardee@healthsouth.com

  • Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Sep 18 2015 .
    Fri, 08/15/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
    Daytona Beach, FL

    Location
    Halifax Medical Center
    201 N Clyde Morris Blvd.
    Daytona Beach, FL 32114

    Contact
    Tom Bird - (386) 795-1061 or tbirdmhs@aol.com
    Group meets the 3rd Friday of each month at 4:00pm on the 4th floor of the 201 building...